Central Florida Estate Planning Council

Member of The National Association of Estate Planners & Councils (NAEPC)

Contact Us
(407) 621-6271

Past Presidents

Past Presidents of the Central Florida Estate Planning Council

Year Name Discipline
2016 – 2017 Karen Lee Fatt Trust Officer
2015 – 2016 Marcia Babione CPA
2014-2015 Christopher Jones Attorney
2013-2014 Sharon Reich Trust Officer
2012-2013 Stacey Cole Trust Officer
2011-2012 Timothy Bronza Certified Public Accountant
2010-2011 Marina Nice Trust Officer/Attorney
2009-2010 David Akins Attorney
2008-2009 Kaki Rawls Certified Public Accountant
2007-2008 Peggy R. Hoyt Attorney
2006-2007 Laura K. Sundberg Attorney
2005-2006 Cynthia S. Wydra Certified Public Account
2004-2005 Steven H. Kane Attorney
2003-2004 Randall E. Ellington Life Underwriter
2002-2003 Kimberly Sterling Certified Public Account
2001-2002 William E. Legg Trust Officer
2000-2001 Lauren Y. Detzel Attorney
1999-2000 Joseph W. Lowman, Jr. Life Underwriter
1998-1999 Katherine A. Pace Certified Public Account
1997-1998 Julie Wolf Trust Officer
1996-1997 W. Michael Clifford Attorney
1995-1996 Michael P. Lombardi Certified Public Account
1994-1995 G. Charles Wohlust Attorney
1993-1994 Arthur B. Berk Certified Public Account
1992-1993 Paul T. Vogel Certified Public Account
1991-1992 Susan C. Aspinwall Trust Officer
1990-1991 Charles H. Egerton Attorney
1989-1990 Hardy Vaughn Life Underwriter
1988-1989 Richard A. Faulkner Certified Public Account
1987-1988 W. Charles Shuffield Attorney
1986-1987 Betty C. Brady Trust Officer
1985-1986 Ray E. Hansen Life Underwriter
1984-1985 John C. Wax Certified Public Account
1983-1984 W. L. Williamson, Jr. Attorney
1982-1983 Edward H. Christy Trust Officer
1981-1982 Joseph J. Gurtis Life Underwriter
1980-1981 William E. McCall Certified Public Account
1979-1980 Richard R. Robinson Attorney
1978-1979 James R. Lobley Trust Officer
1977-1978 L. T. Sapp, Jr. Life Underwriter
1976-1977 Harry J. Weiss Certified Public Account
1975-1976 Frederick W. Peirsol Attorney
1974-1975 Bruce H. Wells Trust Officer
1973-1974 Thomas H. Donohoe Life Underwriter
1972-1973 D. J. Powell Certified Public Account
1971-1972 Joel H. Sharpe Attorney
1970-1971 Herbert W. Holm Life Underwriter
1969-1970 Robert Geller Certified Public Account
1968-1969 Phillip A. Hoche Life Underwriter
1967-1968 Carter A. Bradford Attorney
1966-1967 C.W. Davis Trust Officer
1965-1966 Lloyd O. Anderson Life Underwriter
1964-1965 John Ballas Certified Public Account
1963-1964 William J. Watson Trust Officer
1962-1963 Francis V. Gay Attorney
1961-1962 Harold Schoonmaker Trust Officer
1960-1961 James E. Deas Life Underwriter
1959-1960 Morgan W. Price, Jr. Trust Officer
1958-1959 Walter E. Smith Attorney
1957-1958 Phillip A. Hoche Life Underwriter
1956-1957 Clifford M. Hames Trust Officer
1955-1956 Donald Walker Attorney
1954-1955 H. Irvin Wells Certified Public Account
1953-1954 B.F. Rohilok Life Underwriter