Central Florida Estate Planning Council

Member of The National Association of Estate Planners & Councils (NAEPC)

Contact Us
(407) 621-6271

Board of Directors

2016-2017 Board of Directors
of the Central Florida Estate Planning Council

Karen Lee Fatt (President)
352/383-2140
karen.leefatt@fnbmd.com

Matthew Ahearn (1st Vice President)
407/428-5152
mahearn@deanmead.com

Linda Solash-Reed (2nd Vice President)
321/804-2915
linda@lsrlawyer.com

Robert Slane (Treasurer)
407/339-5787
rslane@wealth-transfer.com

Todd Smith (Secretary)
407/649-5230
todd.l.smith@wellsfargo.com

Marcia Babione (Past President)
407/291-6400
mbabione@bkc-cpa.net

Carol Felsing (Board member)
407/412-9299
cfelsing@felsingcpa.com

Noreen Huebner (Board member)
407/241-0320
nhuebner@bbandt.com

Don Levin (Board Member)
407/567-2771
dlevin@withum.com

Matt Lilly (Board Member)
321/843-2488
matt.lilly@orlandohealth.com

Joe Percopo (Board member)
407/425-9044
Jpercopo@mateerharbert.com.

Thomas Shaw (Board Member)
407/225-2055
shaw@fbl-law.com

Rik Thakrar (Board Member)
407/649-5375
rikesh.thakrar@wellsfargo.com